First Look : Suicide Squad

Suicide Squad is set for release on August 5th 2016, and features a cast that includes

Will Smith (Focus) as Deadshot, 
Jared Leto (Dallas Buyers Club) as 
The Joker, 
Margot Robbie (The Wolf of Wall Street) as Harley Quinn, 
Jai Courtney (Terminator Genisys) as Captain Boomerang, 
Joel Kinnaman (RoboCop) as Rick Flagg, 
Viola Davis (How to get Away with Murder) as Amanda Waller, 
Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje (Thor: The Dark World) as Killer Croc, 
Ray Olubowale (Resident Evil: Afterlife) as King Shark, 

Will Smith As Deadshot
Jay Hernandez (Hostel) as El Diablo, 
Adam Beach (Flags of our Fathers) as Slipknot, 
Jim Parrack (Fury) as Johnny Frost, 
Ike Barinholtz (The Mindy Project) as Hugo Strange, 
newcomer Karen Fukuhara as Katana, and 
Common (Selma) and 
Scott Eastwood (The Longest Ride) and  in as-yet-unconfirmed roles.
Share on Google Plus

About Sagren moodley

This is my personal space where I geek out on all the stuff that I Love, from technology and entertainment, sports and politics to food and photography. I'm also a bodybuilding, parkour, martial artist..............wannabe. Click on my Mr. Burns face if you want to get in contact with me about writing/photography/Personal training.